Call Centre Management Association (CCMA) UK - 2013 Award Winners

Author: CCa2z

Date: 22nd April 2013

The 2013 winners were announced at the gala dinner at the Palace Hotel, Manchester. The winners are as follows; 

Call Centre Manager of the Year (Over 100 seats) - Dawn Redman from Hermes-Europe

Call Centre Manager of the Year (under 100 seats) - Russell Wilson from Chaucer Insurance

Emergency Control Room Manager of the Year - Patricia Lincoln from the Metropolitan Police

E-business Manager of the Year - Darran Crook from Dyson

Team Manager of the Year - Phillip Hargreaves from BT

Support Manager of the Year - Yvonne McKenzie from Scottish Power

Learning Champion - Simon Wilson from Royal Sun Alliance

Back Office Manager of the Year - Lee Edwards from Capita

Team of the Year - Tesco Bank (General Insurance Team)

Emergency Control Room Team of the Year - South Wales Police

Share this
email this page to a friend print this page